Henry Schein Halas


VIC / TAS


Michael Findlay

MB: 0408 338 255

EM: michael.findlay@henryschein.com.au 


Yolanda Wang

MB: 0408 263 598 

EM: yolanda.wang@henryschein.com.au 








Showroom address: 

Level 9, 369 Royal Parade 

Parkville VIC 3065


PH: 03 8417 6300

FX: 03 9416 3853 

NSW / ACT


Patrick Tarrant

MB: 0406 383 750 

EM: patrick.tarrant@henryschein.com.au 


Debra Trentrin

PH: 1300 65 88 22

EM: debra.trentrin@henryschein.com.au


Nicole Goldthorpe

MB: 0448 284 174 

EM: nicole.goldthorpe@henryschein.com.au




Showroom address: 

Building 3, Level 6 

189 O'Riordan Street 

Mascot NSW 2020


PH: 1300 65 88 22

QLD


Jeremy Stafford

MB: 0439 432 462  

EM: jeremy.stafford@henryschein.com.au 


James Ross 

MB: 0418 833 864 

EM: james.ross@henryschein.com.au 








Showroom address: 

Cnr Merivale & Tribune Streets

South Brisbane QLD 4101



FX: 07 3844 4726 

WA / NT


Tom Mathers

MB: 0429 443 913 

EM: tom.mathers@henryschein.com.au 





Showroom address: 

Level 2, 195 Great Eastern Highway Belmont WA 6104


PH: 08 9328 1644 

FX: 08 9328 8806 

SA


Danial Wong

MB: 0407 291 964

EM: danial.wong@henryschein.com.au 





Showroom address: 

311 Unley Road 

Malvern SA 5061


PH: 08 8431 4344

FX: 08 8364 0995 

Steri-Solutions


Emma Jones

MB: 0417 282 299 

EM: emma.jones@henryschein.com.au 




Corporate Sales


Rory Linnow

MB: 0419 411 788 

EM: rory.linnow@henryschein.com.au