VIC / TAS


Billy Hui 

MB: 0419 103 546

EM: billy.hui@henryschein.com.au


Rebecca Reilly

MB: 0417 363 728

EM: rebecca.reilly@henryschein.com.au








Showroom address: 

Level 9, 369 Royal Parade 

Parkville VIC 3065


PH: 03 8417 6300

FX: 03 9416 3853 

NSW / ACT


Patrick Tarrant

MB: 0406 383 750 

EM: patrick.tarrant@henryschein.com.au 


Samantha Olah

MB: 0413 579 972

EM: samantha.olah@henryschein.com.au


Jessica Davenport

MB: 0448 284 174

EM: jessica.davenport@henryschein.com.au




Showroom address: 

Building 3, Level 6 

189 O'Riordan Street 

Mascot NSW 2020


PH: 1300 65 88 22

QLD


Jeremy Stafford

MB: 0439 432 462  

EM: jeremy.stafford@henryschein.com.au 


Maria Sansaloni

MB: 0408 338 255

EM: maria.sansaloni@henryschein.com.au








Showroom address: 

Cnr Merivale & Tribune Streets

South Brisbane QLD 4101



FX: 07 3844 4726 

WA / NT


Tom Mathers

MB: 0429 443 913 

EM: tom.mathers@henryschein.com.au 





Showroom address: 

Level 2, 195 Great Eastern Highway 

Belmont WA 6104


PH: 08 9328 1644 

FX: 08 9328 8806 

SA


Danial Wong

MB: 0407 291 964

EM: danial.wong@henryschein.com.au 





Showroom address: 

311 Unley Road 

Malvern SA 5061


PH: 08 8431 4344

FX: 08 8364 0995 

Corporate Sales


Rory Linnow

MB: 0419 411 788 

EM: rory.linnow@henryschein.com.au